Arrash and MultimediaMultimedia is the start of students taking their skills from other facets of computer technology and integrating them together. Students use previously developed skills such as composition, photography, and graphic design to create animations and interactivity in their projects. This portion of the curriculum is divided into 4 major sections:

  1. Web Design
  2. Animation
  3. 3D Design
  4. Video Editing and Visual Effects
  5. 3D Design

This is perhaps one of the most exciting sections in learning for students and they can make changes and see their creations come to life right before their eyes. The sections above will provide further details and examples by students ages 9-13.